Main Menu
Search History
Clear
Write a Review
Customer Rating (1149)
5 Stars
65%
(743)
4 Stars
18%
(209)
3 Stars
10%
(112)
2 Stars
4%
(45)
1 Star
3%
(40)
Refine
English

best flaked coconut

Posted by Reviewer1446960 on Jan 13, 2012

Verified Purchase

i grew up having freshly grated coconut -- philippine style grating - fluffy, juicy, long pieces of coconut this Edward & Sons Organic Coconut Flakes Unsweetened, is the only brand buy to get my coconut fix -- good flavor, flake size, and texture keeper on our re-order list i

More Less

Was this review helpful to you?

Crunchy and coconutty

Posted by australia on Apr 22, 2013

Verified Purchase

These are really great for a snack. They are crunchy and have a nice coconut taste. The bag is quite big, so they are good value for money. Great sprinkled over deserts too.

More Less

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by 4978545617610769518 on Oct 23, 2012

Verified Purchase

I cannot express how much I love these coconut flakes, I eat them as a snack by themselves, or add them to my nut and berries mix, or put it on top of my Tapioca pudding. I have bought 7bags so far in the last month, just so I don’t run out. I hope you keep this product iHerb 

More Less

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious

Posted by 4938371375058167759 on Nov 03, 2013

Verified Purchase

nutty taste . perfect size pieces of juicy yet non-oily coconut .perfect for adding to just about anything . i love this brand of coconut .

More Less

Was this review helpful to you?

Blind buy totally worth it!

Posted by 4911930192084438115 on Mar 29, 2016

Verified Purchase

we decide to cut sugar in our diet, so the kids and me decided to change our cookies and bread in tea time for sunflower seeds and coconut flakes, and coconut are really good and tasty, cheap also, a bag per week is a great value for the money.

More Less

Was this review helpful to you?

Big Flakes

Posted by Reviewer3020821 on Aug 28, 2011

Verified Purchase

Love these organic flakes, which are very large and great for snacking. I've had one bag that was perfectly moist, and another that was a bit on the crunchy side, so moisture content can vary. Still, they are so much more delicious than the little twiggy pieces found in regular-cut flakes.

More Less

Was this review helpful to you?

SO good!!

Posted by Reviewer2102328 on May 09, 2012

Verified Purchase

Amazing taste! Sweet and rich. I tend to eat a couple of tbsp of this when I've got cravings for something sweet. It does always help! :-)

More Less

Was this review helpful to you?

Bastante bueno!

Posted by roxbis on Nov 12, 2014

Verified Purchase

Está muy bien si te gusta añadir coco a los yogures, cereales, postres y demás... Viene en tiras finas y crujientes, fáciles de añadir a lo que te guste o si te gusta comerlo a puñados! Trae bastante cantidad y es una snack sano para picar sin pecar! Si te resulto útil, dale al botón. Gracias

More Less

Was this review helpful to you?

just coconut

Posted by 5722954031917572592 on Feb 27, 2015

Verified Purchase

Great taste

More Less

Was this review helpful to you?

coconut love......:-)

Posted by Reviewer1470517 on Oct 22, 2012

Verified Purchase

I LOVE THESE FLAKES. So fresh, so tasty, so sweet - and it is all natural with NO pesticides:-)

More Less

Was this review helpful to you?

Back

  • (743)
  • (209)
  • (112)
  • (45)
  • (40)
  • English (358)
  • Spanish (15)
  • Japanese (120)
  • Korean (314)
  • Russian (294)
  • Chinese (38)
  • Arabic (9)
  • French (1)
Reset
Apply
They Save. You Earn 10%
Promote iHerb and get rewarded!

Mobile App

Download our Android app and shop iHerb on the go!

iHerb.com © Copyright 1997-2017 iHerb Inc. All rights reserved. iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc. *Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read More »